Comprehensive Treatment for Chronic Rhinitis

Introduction to RhinAer® Procedure
By Dr. Curtis Johnson

Led by Dr. Curtis Johnson (ENT & Allergy Associates of Florida) this virtual training will cover the RhinAer® procedure, a new and effective non-invasive solution to provide lasting relief for your chronic rhinitis patients. As a member of one of the largest ENT practices in the country, Dr. Johnson has focused his entire practice on minimally invasive in office procedures. He has extensive experience with both PNN Cryotherapy and RhinAer. 

Wednesday, Sept 16, 2020
2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET
Register here

Thursday, Sept  17, 2020
2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET
Register here


Office-Friendly Treatments for Nasal Obstruction and Chronic Rhinitis

Intro to Aerin Medical Technologies: VivAer® and RhinAer® Styluses
By Dale Ehmer, MD, FACS

Dr. Dale Ehmer (ENT Associates of Texas) completed his medical degree and ENT training at UT-Southwestern Medical School. He is among the leading adopters of Aerin procedures and will share his lessons and best practices. In this interactive webinar, Dr. Ehmer will lead the discussion on how the Aerin temperature-controlled RF technology provides a safe and effective non-invasive solution for your nasal obstruction and chronic rhinitis patients.9

Tuesday, October 6
12:30pm PT/2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET
Register here

Thursday, October 15
3:30pm PT/5:30pm CT/5:30pm ET
Register here


Note: Once registered, please click on “Add to calendar”. Registration is limited to ensure a productive, participatory experience. First come, first serve. RSVP as soon as possible!
If you have questions about registration or Zoom, please email JDinger@aerinmedical.com