Our ENT faculty-led, virtual collaboration will connect you directly with colleagues, allowing everyone to share ideas and questions in real time. Please join us and your colleagues on one of the dates below.

Note: Registration is limited to ensure a productive, participatory experience. First come, first serve.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
2:00pm PT / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm ET
Registration Link: Click here

RSVP as soon as possible!
If you have questions about registration or Zoom, please email mehdi@aerinmedical.com